Nine names shortlisted for CEO of Nepal Tourism Board

Kathmandu, January 4

The sub-committee formed for the selection of a chief executive officer at Board (NTB) has shortlisted nine names today. A total of 17 candidates had applied for the ’s post at NTB.

Among the applicants, the sub-committee has shortlisted Kashiraj Bhandari, Dipak Bastakoti, Deepak , , and Bachchu Narayan Shrestha. Likewise, , Santosh Bikram Thapa and Hikmat Aiyer have also been shortlisted for the NTB CEO’s position.

Read the full news article on The Himalayan Times.

Read Previous

Lost your TU Registration Card?

Read Next

Govt preparing to remove LPG subsidies

Got any Comments/ Questions?