Nepal Economic Association – 29th AGM held

KATHMANDU: The 29th annual general meeting of (NEA) has elected a 17-member executive under the of senior Bishwambher Pyakuryal for a term of three years.

The executive committee comprises of Bhawani Dhungana as senior vice-president, Professor Govinda Nepal as vice-president, Gopal Prasad Tiwari as general secretary, Khemraj Kharel as secretary and Professor Shanta Singh as treasurer. Other members include Professor Bijay Shrestha, Professor Keshav Khadka,

The post 29th AGM of NEA held appeared first on The Himalayan Times.

Read the full article on The Himalayan Times.

Read Previous

Adventure tourism sees growth

Read Next

Ice climbing festival to be held in February

Got any Comments/ Questions?