Mega Bank opens six new branches in a single day.


Mega Bank Nepal Limited announced the opening of six new branches on Friday. Six new branches have been opened by the bank, one in state 1, three in Bagmati, one in Lumbini, and one in the far west.

The bank has opened a new branch in SunsariR7;s Itahari Sub-metropolis-16, Labipur, in State 1.

The bank has established new branches at Bidur Municipality-2, Battar of Nuwakot District in Bagmati State, Metropolitan City-7, Chowk in Chitwan, and Bharatpur Height in the same metropolis-0.

Similarly, the bank has opened branches in Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolis-8 Karkando in Banke District, Lumbini State, and Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolis-1 LN Chowk in Kailali District, Far Western State.

Tulsiram Pokharel, the bankR7;s Chief Information Officer, stated that banking operations from these branches began on Friday.

Simultaneously, the number of Mega Bank branches has increased to 184. The bank has announced that it plans to open ten additional branches in the near future.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.