21.1 C
Saturday, September 25, 2021


    Mega Bank has opened five additional branches

    On Sunday, Mega Bank Nepal Limited opened five new branches. Sundaraharaincha Municipality-10 Biratchowk of Morang District, Triyuga Municipality-11 Gaighat of Udayapur District, Chandrapur Municipality-4 Chandrapur of Rautahat District, Ratnanagar Municipality-6 Sauraha of Chitwan District, and Pokhara Metropolitan City-6 Gaurighat of...

    Latest News

    Why Gagan Thapa’s candidacy for Congress — and other parties — could be a positive thing

    Gagan Thapa has opted to enter the race and put his name on the line. Thapa, a central member of...