Gurans Laghubitta supports the plan for a 17.78 percent dividend to be paid to investors.


On Kartik 22, 2078, Gurans Laghubitta had its 6th Annual Meeting (AGM) for the fiscal year 2077-78 under the of its chairman, Mr. Udaya Narayan Baral.


Additionally, in addition to the regularly scheduled financial reports, the AGM backed the board’s proposal to distribute 16.90 bonus shares and 0.88 percent cash dividend to its shareholders from the profit achieved during the previous fiscal year.

According to media announcement, the AGM also elected Mr. Udaya Narayan Baral, Mr. Ashok Gautam, Mr. Raju Prasad Adhikari, and Mr. Bijay Kumar to the Board of Directors from the promoter shareholder group, which includes Mr. Ashok Gautam.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.